Resistance Riddim (Union World Music)

Resistance Riddim (Union World Music)

Just a little ahead the official release, Union World Music presents a megamix of their new project – “Resistance Riddim”. Played and produced by the Austrian-based Fireman Crew, the compilation will feature artists such as Lutan FyahJahdan Blakkamoore or Mark Wonder.

Look out for it November 11th in all online music outlets!

Get it on iTunes Get it on Amazon

Line Up

    • 01. Lutan Fyah – No Assistance
    • 02. Tony Curtis – Rainy Day
    • 03. Jahdan Blakkamoore – You Gonna Lose Her
    • 04. Mark Wonder – Smiling
    • 05. Rebellion The Recaller – I&I
    • 06. Chuck Fenda – Steppa
    • 07. Mandinka Warrior – Who Feels It Knows It