Royal Step Riddim (Maximum Sound)

Royal Step Riddim (Maximum Sound)

Brand new music from Maximum Sound coming your way next month! “Royal Step Riddim” compilation features a stellar selection of artists such as the Royal Family Morgan Heritage, Alborosie, Randy Valentine, Exco Levi, Samory-I, Ras Demo, Gappy Ranks, Anthony B, Addis Pablo and Rohan Dwyer on the dub mix.

Alborosie was also involved in the production alongside Frenchie from Maximum Sound Productions. The release date is set for November 25th.

Get it on iTunes Get it on Amazon


    • 01. Morgan Heritage – Conscious Revolution
    • 02. Alborosie  – Tearful Days
    • 03. Samory-I  – Ride On
    • 04. Randy Valentine feat. Exco Levi – Protected
    • 05. Ras Demo – Step It Like A Soldier
    • 06. Gappy Ranks – Taliban
    • 07. Anthony B – Forward To Africa
    • 08. Addis Pablo – Royal Melodica
    • 09. Royal Step Dub (mixed by Rohan Dwyer)